Today…

So I have been a little quiet on the design front recently – lets put that down to computer problems that came in waves.  Just got one issue sorted and another one hit.  I have set up my computer so many times over the past few months, it is silly.  But hopefully, fingers crossed, we are up and running again now.

I discovered that ScrapMatters have recently started up their Color Challenge again.  You can either produce a page or a mini kit in that month’s colors.  I thought I would jump straight in and put together a mini kit.

So here it is.  I called the kit simply “Today” because I felt it was a kit for everyday use.

Lady Sherwood Digital Scrap Kit Today

Today by Lady Sherwood Designs. Produced for Scrapmatters November Color Challenge.

There are 10 papers, 16 elements and an uppercase alpha with numbers.  I hope you like it.

–download no longer available–

 

I would love to see any pages that you produce with my mini kit.

Thanks for looking!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RoseAddict
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 03:52:38

    Thank you for this cute kit, and also for leaving it available for this long. I just discovered that Kim is now doing her CC at Scrap Matters.

  2. molly
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 20:14:52

    Wow, that is amazing!! Thank you so much for sharing. Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas, and a wonderful 2013 🙂

  3. neilandkay
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 04:42:29

    I am sorry you are having problems with the download link. I did check it and it appears OK. I downloaded the files myself with no problem and there have been quite a few downloads since I uploaded the files. Can you try it again?

  4. gattagirl@live.com
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 03:17:20

    Darling kit, but I am having trouble with the paper download. The file when downloaded appears as an internet link with the name LS_Today_Papers.zip.7ln2019. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

